New Vibes Radio
Floating Audio Widget

Nigerian superstar singer, David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido, has unveiled the tracklist for his much-anticipated upcoming album, ‘Timeless’.
The announcement was made alongside the introduction of two new artistes, Moravey and Logos Olori, who have been signed to his record label, Davido Music Worldwide (DMW).

The album, which is set to be released on Friday March 31, will feature guest appearances from Beninese-French singer, Angelique Kidqo, The Cavemen, Asake, Skepta, Focalistic and Fave, as well as the new DMW signees.

Davido has always been known for his ability to fuse different sounds and genres, and the 17-track project looks set to continue this trend.

The singer, in collaboration with Spotify, posted a video announcing the official tracklist and wrote, “It’s almost time! I bring to you the official tracklist for my upcoming album #TIMELESS, with Spotify.”


Written by:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: